Taevas TV7 / Taevas TV7 Kristlik Ühing MTÜ
Ristiku 10
III korrus (uksekell nr 7)
10612 Tallinn

Üldmeil: tv7@tv7.ee
Telefon: 44 222 27 (E-R kell 10-17)
Tagasiside
: tagasiside@tv7.ee
Palvesoovid: palve@tv7.ee


Meie töötajad

Helina-Diana Helmdorf
helina-diana.helmdorf@tv7.ee
kanali juht

Fabian Larrotta Ojasild
fabian.ojasild@tv7.ee
tootmisjuht

Mare Peterson
mare.peterson@tv7.ee
saatekava planeerija

Annika Kuusk
annika.kuusk@tv7.ee
toimetaja / tootmisassistent

Signe Helemaa
signe.helemaa@tv7.ee
operaator / monteerija

Mailis Lepp
mailis.lepp@tv7.ee
tõlk-keeletoimetaja

Mart Hendrik Järvekülg
mart.jarvekulg@tv7.ee
operaator / monteerija

Erik Rebane
erik.rebane@tv7.ee
süsteemihaldur

Anneli Rand
anneli.rand@tv7.ee
tõlketöö koordinaator

Karin Reisko
tõlk-keeletoimetaja

Kevin Vaher
kevin.vaher@tv7.ee
operaator / monteerija

Agnes Pulk
agnes.pulk@tv7.ee
partnerlussuhete juht

Monika Jaaguri
tõlk

Eva-Lota Roos (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
tootmisassistent