Taevas TV7 / Taevas TV7 Kristlik Ühing MTÜ

Ristiku 10 III korrus (uksekell nr 7)
10611 Tallinn

44 222 27 (E-R kell 10-17)
tv7[at]tv7.ee


Meie töötajad

Päivi Pitko
paivi.pitko@tv7.ee
kanali juht

Mare Peterson
mare.peterson@tv7.ee
saatekava planeerija

Signe Helemaa
signe.helemaa@tv7.ee
operaator/ monteerija

Hanna Rebeka Leinštrep
hannarebeka.leinstrep@tv7.ee
tootmisassistent

Mailis Lepp
mailis.lepp@tv7.ee
tõlk-keeletoimetaja

Mart Hendrik Järvekülg
mart.jarvekulg@tv7.ee
operaator/ monteerija

Erik Rebane
erik.rebane@tv7.ee
süsteemihaldur

Björn Andersen
bjorn.andersen@tv7.ee
tootmisjuht/operaator

Eva-Lota Roos
evalota.vainu@tv7.ee
tootmisassistent

Anneli Rand
anneli.rand@tv7.ee
tõlketöö koordinaator

Helina-Diana Helmdorf
helina-diana.helmdorf@tv7.ee
tootmiskoordinaator

Elerin Tammel
elerin.tammel@tv7.ee
valgustaja/stuudiokujundaja

Dajaana-Jessica Vaher
dajaana.vaher@tv7.ee
toimetaja

Monika Jaaguri
tõlk